Shared Items and Links

Following Jason Rhode‘s lead, I haven’t had much time to blog the past couple of months, but I still bookmark and read quite often, so here are my starred readings from google reader, and my shared links from delicious.com. I often star journal articles I want to come back to, or posts about new technologies, or programming news and tips.

We have had a lot of students in our department blog about the open education conference last week though. Many acted as volunteers during the conference.

Posted in edtech
2 comments on “Shared Items and Links
  1. Jason Rhode says:

    Hey Doug – Thanks for the plug! I’m personally really enjoying sharing items using Google Reader and will blog the items I find most interesting as I have time. ~ Jason

  2. Doug Holton says:

    Sorry I didn’t link to your blog, I couldn’t find the post where you mentioned sharing your google reader items, so I just made a link to the front page of your blog instead.

Comments are closed.

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,340 other followers

