Android Tips, Open Source, Educational Apps

Like I mentioned in the previous post, the CES show next week promises to reveal a slew of new android tablets and phones, so we’ll see what is announced (and what is actually released).

Here are some android tips & resources I’ve run across in the past year:

Some free educational apps:

Some free games:

  • angry birds, of course
  • minisquadron
  • hungry shark
  • falling ball
  • sliceit
  • hit the penguin
  • air attack
  • hyperspace
  • my paper airplane
  • toss it
  • winds of steel
  • flying high
Posted in android, children, opensource, technology
One comment on “Android Tips, Open Source, Educational Apps
  1. Android says:

    Fine app for android thanks for the tip I am already experimenting in my android and perfect
    a work in very nice.

Comments are closed.


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,339 other followers

