New Books on Teaching, HTML5

I can’t really provide reviews for these books, I haven’t read most of them yet (they are just lying in my 10 year old amazon saved items queue), but I thought I’d share the list for future reference:

Some new Books on Teaching, Learning, Education, Faculty Development

New Books on HTML5, Canvas, Javascript

Some of these aren’t out just yet

New Books in Psychology, Technology, Design, Embodied Cognition

Faculty developer. Interests: developing educational technology; faculty & student development; learning sciences & psychology.

Posted in edtech, education, embodiment, html5, teaching, technology, theory
Doug Holton

Doug Holton

Faculty developer. Interests: developing educational technology; faculty & student development; learning sciences & psychology.

View Full Profile →

Join 5,342 other subscribers
Follow EdTechDev – Doug Holton on WordPress.com